Vendor Bill Tracking System
        

Contact Us

Bill Tracking System Technical Support
Name Phone Email For Unit
Mr A.U.Ahamed 9437019042 aahamed@nalcoindia.co.in Corporate Office, ROs and Port Facilities
Mr Jitendra Kumar Tripathy 7381027060 jitendra.tripathy@nalcoindia.co.in Corporate Office, ROs and Port Facilities
Mr Chandra Shekhar Soni 9437563898 chandra.soni@nalcoindia.co.in Refinery Division, Damanjodi
Mr Dillip Kumar Sahoo 9437033505 dillip.sahoo@nalcoindia.co.in Mines Division, Damanjodi
Mrs Alekhika Sahu 9437012722 alekhika.sahu@nalcoindia.co.in Smelter Division, Angul
Mr Milind Kalidas Bankar 9437965950 milind.bankar@nalcoindia.co.in CPP Division, Angul